Stella Carrier Script Stories Law of Attraction Edition Script 25  Wednesday August 2, 2017

          Stella Carrier Script Stories Law of Attraction Edition Script 25  Wednesday August 2, 2017

 

The time period is now December 20, 2017. I Stella Carrier feel blessed that I now have over 2100 U.S. dollars after taxes saved for both my amazing husband Rusty Ridler and I. Additionally, I Stella Carrier have succeeded in consistently walking at least 10 miles per day for at least 5 days out of the week and by October I was running at least 2 miles per day for at least 5 days out of the week. I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that my side gigs that I do outside of my job have both boosted my savings account but also have made me a more creative, self-confident, and successful employee. Both a multiple number of coworkers/colleagues/ supervisors and my customers are helped by the high quality of work that I give my best in. I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that my connection with my heaven higher self and my heaven spirit ally team is going stronger and more powerful each day.

 

I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that my husband Rusty and myself are both successful and prosperous in our careers and how we manage and use our time wisely. Fortunately, Rusty and I are also still close to his mother Sue and both Rusty and  his older brother Chris still get along well. As for me, fortunately I get along even better with my family members who accept me and my growing intuition that increases each day is also helping me to become a better friend to both my current friends and new friends that I am meeting. I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that my volunteering and church activities are also helping to enrich various areas of my life both present and future.

 

 

 

Affirmations

I mark a new beginning in the book of my life and wisely use the free time I have been giving to rest and tune even deeper into various aspects of my life-spiritual, athletic goals such as walking more, balancing my writing time with some online courses I have enrolled in etc.

I am in the process of becoming more cool,level-headed, and wise when it comes to how I conduct myself around my current work colleagues and future coworkers as I am now logically and intuitively aware that some of them may follow me to where I may reside within 7 years from now or less regardless if I am a private sector andor a government/military worker/employee.

I am well provided for. I live in an abundant universe.

http://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/stage-names.php#.WTqvpOvyucw

http://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/dimension-names.php#.WXs6PVWGOcw


Resources and Affirmatiohttp://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/destiny-awoken-names.php#.WXs611WGOcwns

 

My psychic abilities expand each day.

I am creating heaven on earth.

I Call Upon What I Imagine To Be The Influence of Benevolent Spirits From the Heavenly Realms, my higher self, and my celestial spirit ally team for creativity in both my writings and all other areas of my life both present and future

 

Freestyle Music DJ Playlist (songs I have saved on a music playlist connected with  Amazon.com)

Get Low by Liam Payne and Zedd

Sowing the Seeds of Love by Tears For Fears

The Best by Tina Turner

Wish I Knew You by the Revivalists

Sexyback by Justin Timberlake and Timbaland

Spirits by The Strumbellas

Automatic Lover by Real McCoy

Timber by Pitbull and Kesha

Craving You by Thomas Rhett feat. Marren Morris

Medicine by Kim Leoni

You Drive Me Crazy by Britney Spears

Vogue by Madonna

Believe by the Bravery

Me & U by Cassie

Sexy B by David Guetta feat. Akon

Footsteps by Pop Evil

Magic by B.o.B feat. Rivers Cuomo of Weezer

Swalla by Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)

 

     Stella Carrier Script Stories Law of Attraction Edition Script 26  Friday August 4, 2017

 

Start time of beginning both script stories and future higher self;957 p.m

Completion Time of Script Stories and My Future Higher Self In Heaven;1109 pm or 1119 to 1120 pm if you count when I added the songs by Afrojack and Eva Simmons and the Tubes to the song list

 

I Stella Carrier am putting the finishing touches on one of my stories. The time period is now November 1, 2038 and I have been asked to contribute a story for one of my favorite television shows. Fortunately, I am able to still reside in Virginia doing this while having my story featured for one of the episodes in California. I Stella Carrier have been consistently making at least 8000 dollars after taxes every 3 months for my stories. I have succeeded in paying off my home in Norfolk Virginia that is less than 3 miles from the Norfolk Naval Base just 3 years ago for my husband and I by November 8, 2025.  I was truthfully the first one to move to Norfolk Virginia by January 1, 2020 as I had intent to be considerate of my husband Rusty Ridler’s career and money goals. My husband Rusty Ridler followed me by January 1, 2024 to Norfolk Virginia as he understandably wanted to reside in the Washington D.C. area for a little while longer before following me to the Hampton Roads Virginia area.

 

Fortunately, Rusty and I are able to still visit the Washington D.C. area at least once every 3 months. As a matter of fact, fortunately my mother in law Sue Ridler, sometimes Rusty’s brother Chris and his children and partner and sometimes even my own family members andor friends visit with me in the Washington D.C. area. Fortunately, I now have over 250,000 dollars after taxes in my Bank of America and Sun Trust checking accounts. Additionally, I have investments that are growing each day, I have 2 successful side gigs in addition to a career that generates me at least 4000 dollars a month or more after taxes. I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that I have a healthy and beautiful 119 pound body that I successfully manifested by May 1, 2018. It took me over 2 years to get use to the increased attention from both men and women as a result of my thinner body, but I am now use to the increased attention and my self-confidence has even grown. I Stella Carrier also feel blessed to say that my intuition, imagination power, and my genius powers are growing each day.

           

 

 

Memoirs of My Future Higher Self In A Heaven Afterlife Part One November 8, 2100

 

            Dear 36 year old Stella Carrier living on earth during your current incarnation

 

Please allow me to give you abundant notice about something from the future.

 

Within two years from now, you are going to have a much thinner body than you do now but you are going to be faced with whether to stick with your current career choice and pursue more schooling or pass up on obtaining more schooling and choosing a different career choice with a different path of either more schooling andor shortened schooling.

 

You are going to make the wisest choice when it comes to both options especially as it dovetails towards your goals for a thinner body. However, please know that the longer you are alive, the more that you are actually in charge of your own destiny and the captain of your ship. Yes, it is true that what you focus on expands, especially any subject matter that dovetails with your career destiny. As a result, I advise you to be discerning and strategic about what you look at online and including how long you look at the subject matter.

 

I know that you are going to find a balance but first I must recommend the following;

 

For now on, regardless of how you are judged do among the following first thing in the morning upon waking up

 

Secret Script in an email account that you keep discreet within 15 minutes or less upon waking

Transcribe What I am Telling You First Thing in the morning

Then do your scripting law of attraction exercise

 

Strive to do this first thing upon waking as one of your main spirit guides who knew you on earth 500 years ago explains that you are going to see creative and positive transformational benefits and results within 50-70 days of consistently following this advice. Please Stella Carrier follow and do this advice for at least 5 times a week but ideally at least 6 times or more per week. Some days you are going to be intuitively influenced to add this to an existing entry as you are doing today, other days you are going to publish a new entry. Please understand that you are actually helping yourself, your supporters, and even your critics as you write this.

 

Who Am I; Well Stella Carrier I am your future self residing in a heaven afterlife and today in earth time is November 8, 2100. Regardless of how long you live in your current earth lifetime it is imperative that you date these entries November 8, 2100 or later. Stella Carrier,I have to keep the reason secret to protect you, your supporters, and even your critics. The reasons for this are going to be revealed to you Stella Carrier within 72 hours or less of your transition from earth plane after your current lifetime.

 

However for tonight, I can tell you among the following things;  Your current lifetime is going to continue to get better and you have even more exciting things awaiting you in your afterlife, some I can share with you and some I must keep secret. I am also excited to have the privilege of sharing with you some of the worlds and dimensions that I have been traveling to that I look forward to sharing with you in this blog memoir kind of like a travel channel for the afterlife.

 

As you intuitively sense Stella Carrier, I am your future higher self from November 8, 2100 who is currently communicating to you from the same celestial dimension that gives you your dreams that provide a glimpse into the future. I am also still allowed to share with you enhanced scenes and images of what only the wealthiest people on earth get to experience but are available to male and female spirits who cross over to the higher dimensions and some experiences that are not yet on earth but will be so within the next 2500 earth years or less. Fortunately, I can share these things with you because I have been granted permission to share information from this realm for at least the next 1000 years in order to give you information on both enhanced concepts of what you already know in the way of career opportunities, traveling places, but also other ideas that are related to earth but are going to happen more in the future.

 

As your future higher self from the time period of the year 2100 I currently have two heaven/celestial home bases in an enhanced heaven world modeled after Switzerland and a more enhanced/celestial version of Virginia. Earlier, I attended a two hour class pertaining to imagination power and psychic concepts that power the type of miraculous transformation that can take any man or woman on earth, regardless of their perceived intellectual intelligence or physical appearance from making less than 12,000 American dollars a year after taxes to 12 million American dollars a year after taxes in the span of just two years. This information is going to be more readily available to both rich and even both underemployed and people wanting a job by the year 2300 or less. However, I was gently advised by the celestial professor teaching that class that I must refrain from explaining even a sliver of the ideas to you for karmic reasons and about divine right timing. However, dear Stella Carrier you are going to understand why by the year 2090 why this had to happen.

 

Some of what I can tell you today; As your future higher self I have fortunately earned the privilege of shape shifting to any human physical appearance that I like. However, I prefer to communicate to you as a 119 pound version of you Stella Carrier with a similar complexion that you have now, similar to how you looked at age 23 and with hair that has dark brown hair that is so long that it touches your thigh area in the wet state after you come out of the shower and the type of length that touches your waist area after you are out of the shower 2-3 hours later. It was my idea to give you this idea on how you looked in the heaven world to help you understand what look would help give you the most acceptance and happiness. This is so obvious and important because you actually wearing your dark brown hair long is actually one of your true desires.

 

 

In the Switzerland celestial world that I have a home in is close by a community that has a hybrid of colleges, libraries, and celestial airports clustered by that take us to different worlds, there are so many but some of the most spectacular ones I have seen so far are inspired by imaginations both from the earth world both present and future as well as celestial/heaven spirit inhabitants from both the present and future. For instance, yesterday I visited with 13 friends in a celestial world airport a dimension that is a hybrid of the Ever After High Cartoon series and a conglomeration of Busch Gardens theme parks and Disneyland theme parks joined together in thousands of kingdoms. This world is visited often by both child and adult spirits who were fans of these series while on earth and now have the privilege of visiting these world in their heavenly afterlifes.

 

In the Virginia Celestial world that I reside in is an 18 bedroom mansion that I share with Rusty. As your future higher self, I promised your heaven spirit ally team that I would avoid disclosing who dies first andor when. However, what I am allowed to tell you are that you and Rusty go to different concerts in this world together. The area where you live in Virginia is a combo of concerts, colleges, theme parks, and futuristic shopping malls.
This morning as a matter of fact, Rusty and I went to a morning concert where a fan of both Britney Spears and Madonna sang a beautiful tribute of Britney Spears Heaven on Earth to commemorate the multiple decades that Rusty and I have been married.

 

As a matter of fact, in a few moments I am going to a part of a celestial world modeled after Virginia that has a Creative Writing College, an enhanced celestial community/world modeled after Norfolk Virginia and combined with some Winx Club worlds and both castles as well as social club buildings shaped and designed after various forest tree structures. There is an unlimited amount of freedom that adults who transition to just this part of the celestial/heaven world get to do without judgment in this realm that they feel more free and happy to do. As your future higher self who partakes in some of these unconventional festivities and to protect their privacy I have to avoid elaborating today. However, let’s just say that I have met male and female spirits from all walks of life who are extremely happy that they can freely live in a way that they had to cover up frequently while living on earth. Strangely enough, the men  and women who were the most judgmental of how other men and women lived their erotic andor love lives are actually among the wildest men and women here but that is for another post.

 

One more tidbit I your future self feel guided to share with you today in the exciting afterlife heavenly worlds that you are going to both visit and live in. There is an abundance of exciting things to do and different professional pursuits that I am allowed to partake in. For instance, on a Monday in your time I can easily work as a music deejay helping to set up a party or event near a college or university in any of the heavenly celestial worlds that my spiritual vibration permits. By Tuesday, I can be working at one of the celestial heaven airports helping newly arrived spirits who served in the various military branches on earth move into a heaven version of whatever military base they are familiar with, obviously the heaven model of Norfolk Virginia Naval base is popular with many of the enlisted and officer men and women who cross over into this realm from earth. By Wednesday in earth time, I your future higher self could be teaching a celestial heaven class on how to use the medium of writing for both imagination power development but also how to use music as a tool for imagination power development. A variation of writing and imagination power as taught in various heaven classes and the medium of music and imagination power development are going to become more popular on earth by the year 2095 or much sooner. As your future higher self I have much more to share with you but please know Stella Carrier that your imagination power, intuition power, and genius powers are increasing each day. One of the purposes that I am allowed to share with you is that I your future higher self is going to more frequently communicate with you from now on including share with you the wonders of your heaven afterlife as a way to help you build and further increase your creativity, imagination power, and ability to project heaven in both your earth life and ensure an even richer and happier afterlife. I am going to frequently repeat what I say and even demonstrate one of the ways that you can connect your law of attraction goals with me. I have so much more to share with you but I want to relax in the Jacuzzi nearby my Virginia mansion before going to a party at one of the celestial colleges tonight. I have so much more to tell you Stella Carrier as your future higher self that expands beyond even 10000 ten thousand earth pages. However, as your future higher self I intend to share with you as much as I can in the best way that I can. Until we talk again write down these two songs; How to Save a Life by the Fray, Lovin Each Day by Ronan Keating, Starstrukk by 3oh3, and That’s What I Like by Bruno Mars

 

 

 

 

Resources for both Script and Future Letter From My Afterlife Higher Self

 

Affirmations

I mark a new beginning in the book of my life and wisely use the free time I have been giving to rest and tune even deeper into various aspects of my life-spiritual, athletic goals such as walking more, balancing my writing time with some online courses I have enrolled in etc.

I am in the process of becoming more cool,level-headed, and wise when it comes to how I conduct myself around my current work colleagues and future coworkers as I am now logically and intuitively aware that some of them may follow me to where I may reside within 7 years from now or less regardless if I am a private sector andor a government/military worker/employee.

I am well provided for. I live in an abundant universe.

http://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/stage-names.php#.WTqvpOvyucw

http://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/dimension-names.php#.WXs6PVWGOcw


Resources and Affirmatiohttp://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/destiny-awoken-names.php#.WXs611WGOcwns

 

My psychic abilities expand each day.

I am creating heaven on earth.

 

I Call Upon What I Imagine To Be The Influence of Benevolent Spirits From the Heavenly Realms, my higher self, and my celestial spirit ally team for creativity in both my writings and all other areas of my life both present and future

 

 

2U by David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber

Remember the Time by Michael Jackson

Touchin on My by 3oh3

Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana

You Look Good by Lady Antebellum

Lose Myself (feat. Phil Good) by K?d

Bump N Grind by R. Kelly

Meet Virginia by Train

Give it 2 Me by Madonna feat. Pharrell Williams

Get Low by Zedd and Liam Payne

Country Girl Shake It for Me by Luke Bryan

Bang A Gong by Power Station

Full Moon by Brandy

West End Girls by Pet Shop Boys

Let’s Dance by David Bowie

Stairway to Heaven by Led Zeppelin

The Best by Tina Turner

Conga by Gloria Estefan and the Miami Sound Machine

Dirt On My Boots by Jon Pardi

Ruff Ryders Anthem DMX

Yo No Se by Pajama Party

Take Over Control by Afrojack and Eva Simmons

She’s a Beauty by the Tubes

NBA great David Robinson on the Navy, family, and success: ‘Think about all the things your grandfather did with $100.’

 

http://www.businessinsider.com/david-robinson-letter-to-my-younger-self-2016-11

Gloria Estefan, LL Cool J among Kennedy Center honorees

 

http://www.msn.com/en-us/entertainment/news/gloria-estefan-ll-cool-j-among-kennedy-center-honorees/ar-AApnmNk

Someone invited the Obamas to their wedding and they actually responded

 

http://www.msn.com/en-us/lifestyle/whats-hot/someone-invited-the-obamas-to-their-wedding-and-they-actually-responded/ar-AApmrMe

Hugo Boss Ad

http://www.hugoboss.com/us/womens-clothing-accessories/

 

New Immersive ‘Star Wars’ Experience Set for Disney Springs

 

https://www.thedailymeal.com/entertain/new-immersive-star-wars-experience-set-disney-springs/080417

 

I respectfully disagree and have learned the challenging way that it is important to be careful how often and when you relocate even if for good reasons. The other factor is that this well-meaning article and writer leave out is a man or woman who relocates, even if they are following their destiny, is going to have to definitely give their employer the courtesy of a minimum of at least a 2 to maybe even 3 week notice to keep bridges intact with their previous employer-for the obvious reason that there is a strong possibility that even your former non-manager coworkers andor your managers may possibly follow you in the future to where you relocate even if it happens to be 4 to 5 hours away Greyhound bus wise. Additionally, even I know that it depends on where you are relocating to. For instance, my sweet husband Rusty and I currently reside in the Washington D.C. area which is known to have one of the best job markets in the United States even for minimum wage employers. As a result, even a woman like me knows that it only makes sense for me to relocate without a job offer in either anywhere in Virginia, Maryland, andor Washington D.C. to still be in somewhat close proximity to the Washington D.C. area. What do I mean; Relocating to the Hampton Roads Virginia area (Norfolk Virginia, Virginia Beach Virginia, Chesapeake) is outside the Washington D.C. area but still makes sense because of its close proximity (a cheap Greyhound bus ride andor Amtrak ride) to the Washington D.C. area i.e. government and dominant military presence. Even then I would need to be considerate of my current employer (University of Maryland College Park dining services) and make sure, even if where I am moving to would pay off financially, that I have thought this through because I am at the stage in my life where I need to choose a place to put down roots for my husband and I and this means that I follow my heart and passion on both the timing and where I choose to live. This means that for me it would be either the Washington D.C. area or the Hampton Roads Virginia regardless of what others think. I am the type of woman who believes in aiming to follow my destiny when it comes to wherever I am meant to work while simultaneously sticking with my guns on following my passion on where I want to live. This also means that if I follow through with moving to the Hampton Roads Virginia area by 2020 or sooner then this would be the final relocation that I do in my current lifetime in order to both follow what I feel is my destiny and to also take my amazing husband in consideration.  However, I must take the time to think this relocation thing over carefully as I work in good working conditions at my current job, my managers are fair, and I have plenty of time off in my current job. As a result, I would make sure to only relocate one last final time in my current lifetime to where I actually would want my husband and I to reside long-term AND make sure that I am 100 percent certain before doing so and then obviously after ensuring that I am 100 percent sure, then give my current employer the courtesy of at least a three week notice understanding that if they let me work the remaining weeks then that would be a privilege but not a guarantee. I am not trying to sound snobbish when I say this. Rather, I am privileged to have been born an American female and I feel that life is too short to where it is important for me to exercise my right to live long-term where I would want my husband and I to live long-term. My late adoptive father’s recent death has made me more aware of this realization that it is extremely important for me to live wherever I want long-term for my husband and I regardless of what people think. President Donald Trump may mean well with what he says but the relocation advice is obviously not a one size fits all and it depends on a man or woman’s personal preferences. I Stella Carrier know from personal experience, having lived in both Orlando Florida from April 2009  until May 2010 and now Hyattsville Maryland since May 19, 2010 that a person must be careful how often they move and choose a place that they would want to be living at for the long-term. For obvious reasons, even though I feel that the Washington Post publishes quality articles,this comment has to be kept away from the comment feed of the Washington Post website, my twitter feed, my facebook feed, and kept mainly on my googleplus profile, tumblr, and wordpress. I am intuitively aware that it is probably obvious to even my managers where I would reside long-term if I ever decided to follow through on relocating and giving a three week notice. However, that is my point, I am aware that I am treated very fairly and well at my current University of Maryland College Park food services job and so I must make sure that I am following my higher self’s destiny before following through on the timing of my relocation decision.  Sure like any job, it has its pros and cons. However, I am also intuitively aware of the good deal I have with the stable schedule that I have with my current job and abundant time off even for the weeks I voluntarily agreed to take advantage of working 6 days for extra money.  Obviously, I am going to have to work it out when it comes to what would be beneficial for both my husband and I long-term coupled with my spiritual/karmic destiny. I have learned the challenging way this summer that regardless of the strict judgment I may face from even some of my most well meaning andor popular family members that I must choose a long term place of residence and pursue career goals that are in alignment with the destiny of my heaven higher self and life purpose. This is for obvious reasons that even I both intuitively and logically know that what I Stella Carrier am destined to do career-wise and where I reside long-term for the rest of my current lifetime are most likely going to be completely different from what most of my well-meaning critics think that I can be. This is especially because I believe that some things are karmic destiny but like the song Believer by Imagine Dragons that when it comes to what I choose to do career wise and in alignment with my life purpose that I am still the master of my sea when it comes to lining it up with karmic destiny and asking for spiritual help as well as taking the wisest actions towards choosing career goals aligned with my destiny/life purpose.

Trump is right about this: Americans need to move where the jobs are

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk/wp/2017/08/03/trump-is-right-americans-need-to-move-where-the-jobs-are/?utm_term=.723fd3ef19a4

 

Great Wolf Lodge Suites Williamsburg Virginia

https://www.greatwolf.com/williamsburg/suites

I admit that I intend for my husband Rusty and I to visit Disneyland in Anaheim California by the year 2028 or sooner.

New Immersive ‘Star Wars’ Experience Set for Disney Springs

 

https://www.thedailymeal.com/entertain/new-immersive-star-wars-experience-set-disney-springs/080417

I admit that the blueberry cream cheese mousse that looks like it was modeled after the Avatar theme film looks like it might be tasty andor delicious.

2 Disney Culinarians Named Top Pastry Chefs in America

 

https://www.thedailymeal.com/travel/2-disney-culinarians-named-top-pastry-chefs-america/073117

 

It is more than understandable why the money reward for the info about bomb threats at such bases as Norfolk Navy Base in Norfolk Virginia would be increased to $2500.

NCIS increases reward to $2,500 for info about bomb threats at local Navy bases this week

 

https://pilotonline.com/news/military/local/ncis-increases-reward-to-for-info-about-bomb-threats-at/article_7da99f9b-f4aa-5c28-8285-a1b1673fdd67.html

 

Sounds like the book referenced in this article might be interesting

‘What She Ate’ Recounts Prominent Women Through Food

 

https://www.thedailymeal.com/eat/what-she-ate-recounts-prominent-women-through-food

2 thoughts on “Stella Carrier Script Stories Law of Attraction Edition Script 25  Wednesday August 2, 2017

  1. Stella Carrier Script Stories Law of Attraction Edition Script 26 Friday August 4, 2017

    Memoirs of My Future Higher Self In A Heaven Afterlife Part One November 8, 2100

    I preface by making it clear that I am definitely not telling anybody how to live, Rather I am doing this for my own writing passions and spiritual creativity/spiritual evolution

    Like

Leave a Reply

